Feedback / Suggestions


 List of Syndicate Members of Bangalore North University   
 Act Sl No Name and Address Designation
 28 (1) (A)   1.  

Honorable Vice-Chancellor

Bangalore North University,

Tamaka, Kolar-563 103



 28(1) (B) 2. 


Department of College Education,2nd Floor, Department of Technical Education, Palace Road, Bangalore-560 001

 28(1) (C) 3. 


Directorate of Technical Education, Department of Technical Education Building, Palace Road, Bangalore-560 001

 28(1) (D) 4. 

 Dr. D Kumuda

Dean, Faculty of Arts and Director, Post Graduate Centre, Mangasandra, Kolar

 28(1) (E) 5. 

 Dr. B. R Supreeth

Secretary, Oxford Institutions, No 189/A, 3rd Block, Sir M Visvesvaraya Layout, Ullala Main Road, Bangalore-560 110

Mob: 9845185324

 28(1) (F) 6. 

 Sri Venkateshappa H V

S/o Sri. Venkataramappa, Harapanayakanahalli Village, H, Gollahalli Post Office, Mulbagilu Taluk, Kolar District- 563 131

Mob: 9902265494


 28(1) (F) (i) 7. 

Sri Raghavendra B Desai

Sri Krishna college of education, sri venugopalaswami education complex road, Devanahalli-562 110

 28(1) (F) (ii) 8. 

Smt. Lakshmi Hariharan

Principal, Srushsti college, #9, karthika nagar, marath halli, outer ring road, Bangalore-560 037

28(1) (F) (iii) 9.

Dr. Nagaraj N

Principal,Pragati Women's First Grade College, Shidlaghatta Cross, Vijayapura, Devana Halli (TA), Bangalore Rural District

28(1) (F) (iv) 10.

Dr. R. Bodhisattvan

Principal,New Horizon Graduate College, No.41, Kadubisanahalli, Marat Halli, Ring Road, Bangalore-87.

28(1)  G (i) 11. Vacant  Member
28(1)G (ii) 12.  Vacant  Member
28(1) G (iii) 13.  Vacant  Member
28(1) G (iv ) 14.  Vacant  Member
28(1) G ( v) 15.  Vacant  Member
28(1) G ( vi) 16.  Vacant  Member
28(1) H 17.  Vacant  Member
28(1) I 18.

Director of Education 

Karnataka State Ananda Rao Circle Bangalore- 560 009.

28(1) J 19.

Commissioner of Public Education 

New Public Office Building, Nripatunga Road, Bangalore-560 001

28(1) K 20.

DirectorDepartment of Pre-Graduate Education,

Pre-Graduate Education Bhavan, 18th Avenue, Sampige Road, Malleswaram, Bangalore-560 003

18(2) 21.

Registrar (Evl)

Bangalore North University, Tamaka, Kolar-563 103

17(2) 22.


Bangalore North University, Tamaka, Kolar-563 103

 Member Secretary 


Last Updated: 29-08-2023 03:17 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080